Here is another catch up album that is worth sharing with you guys. Romanian DJ/producer Claudia Cazacu has been on my radar for a couple of years now, as her productions have been solid and her Haute Couture radio mixes are always fun to listen to. She released a lot of impressive tunes through Spinnin’s sublabels, including 2Play, Reset, and Liquid, so it’s not surprising that she was able to set up her own label with Spinnin’, titled Couture. Both mixes are equally good, with the second one being more trancey. This is not a collection of brand new tunes, but Claudia does a nice job incorporating several hot tracks from earlier this year. Productions by Marcus Schossow, Thomas Sagstad, Artento Divini, Greg Downey, and Sied van Riel highlight this album for me, but I am impressed with the overall package Claudia has put together. If her live sets are anything like her radio show, I will be eagerly awaiting her visit to California.

01 John OO Fleming – 0MMX1215 (21street remix)
02 Dhillon – Firefly Delta (original mix)
03 Marcus Schossow & Thomas Sagstad – Dome (original mix)
04 Marvicks & Dirty Dot – Riser (original mix)
05 Afrojack – Bangduck (Moguai remix)
06 Hard Rock Sofa & St Brothers – Blow Up (Thomas Gold vs Axwell remix)
07 Jenya Solid – Blackout (original mix)
08 Jon Kong & Chris Aidy & Ana – Apollo (original mix)
09 Save The Robot – Big Ben (original mix)
10 Greg Downey presents RICO – Game Face (original mix)
11 Artento Divini – Lift Off (original mix)
12 Umek – Robot Audience (Dataminions remix)
13 Atem Niblz – Mirror (original mix)
14 Kyoshi – Speed Thai Chi (original mix)

01 Sied van Riel & Claudia Cazacu – Lights Off (original mix)
02 Smart Apes & Amex – Silent Wave (Marc Simz remix)
03 Jochen Miller – Troucid (original mix)
04 Mark Sherry – Phantasmic (original mix)
05 dARe – Lost In Madagascar (BVibes remix)
06 Chris Schweizer – Euphoria (original mix)
07 Paul Ercossa – Ercogen (original mix)
08 Jace Williams – Relay (original mix)
09 Claudia Cazacu – Maison (original mix)
10 RAM vs Nash & Lake – Never Ever (original mix)
11 Vicky Devine & Marcos – Forgotten Lies (feat Hayley Parsons – original mix)
12 Ernesto vs Bastian – God Is A DJ (dub mix)
13 Q’Bass – Fatal Dirt (original mix)
14 Hemstock & Jennings – Mirage (Of Hope) (Sied van Riel dub mix)

Claudia’s website