Okay, I know I’m about a month late, but this mix is too good not to share. Recommended to me by a friend, this episode of Anjunabeats Worldwide featuring Maor Levi and Bluestone is pretty slick. Maor is now a seasoned veteran of Anjunabeats, whereas Bluestone is a young producer just beginning his career. Despite this difference, they have been working together on several things, including this mix. I’m a bit surprised their collaboration track On Our Own is not in here, but they are featured together on the remix of Giggs Superstar’s I Don’t Care. This mix is packed with many beautiful melodies, including those of White Birds, The Seconds, For You, and I’m Here For You. Thanks for the tip Manny, glad you shared this one with me.

Anjunabeats Worldwide 254 with Maor Levi and Bluestone (11-27-2011)
01 Umek and Beltek – Pitchcraft [Toolroom Records]
02 Heatbeat – Roses Never Cry [Soundpiercing]
03 Orion and J.Shore – White Birds (Tom Fall Remix) [Silk Royal]
04 Andy Tau – Trip The Light (Solis and Sean Truby Remix) [Infrasonic] [RECORD OF THE WEEK]
05 Bluestone – Runway [-]
06 Exostate – Without Warning (Myon and Shane 54 Monster Mix) [Enhanced]
07 Mikkas – Syndrome [Big Fish]
08 Ost and Meyer – Safari (Maor Levi Remix) [Enhanced]
09 Santerna feat. Vadim Kapustin – I Believe in Life (Abstract Vision and Elite Electronic Dub Mix) [Infra Progressive]
10 Bluestone – Analog Boost [L8 Night Records]
11 Ilya Flame pres. Inners – Lonely [Infra Progressive]
12 Norin and Rad Vs. Audien – Thrust [Enhanced]
13 Porter Robinson feat. Jano – The Seconds [OWSLA]
14 Oceanlab Vs. Eric Prydz – Breaking 2Night (Maor Levi Mash Up) [Anjunabeats/Pryda]
15 Giggs Superstar – I Dont Care (Maor Levi and Bluestone Club Mix) [Soul Candi]
16 Umek and Beltek – Firewalk [Toolroom Records]
17 Lange and Gareth Emery – Another You, Another Me (Rafael Frost Remix) [Lange]
18 Mike Danis – For You (Juventa Club Mix) [Enhanced]
19 Tristan Garner – Overdrive [Xtra Life]
20 Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren – Sink Into Me (Protoculture Dub Mix) [Enhanced]
21 Mark Nails – Im Here For You (Luca Lombardi Remix) [Perceptive Deep]

Download the mix here