Since we are on the topic of UK trance, let’s take a listen to a mix from one of Britain’s rising stars, Jordan Suckley. In 2009 this youngster was signed to PFA and his career has taken off since then. Currently holding two residencies for Goodgreef and InsideOut XL, Jordan hits the decks regularly whenever is not producing. I love the energy he brings in his shows, and you can tell he has been influenced by the likes of Bryan Kearney, JOC, and Eddie Halliwell. For Halloween this year, Jordan joined a stellar lineup for Goodgreef’s 11th birthday party at Sankey’s in Manchester. The mixing in this set is on point, and the tracklist is very appropriate for a closing performance. Fans of tech trance will definitely appreciate this mix, check out the recording of his set below.

Jordan Suckley – Closing set @ Goodgreef Birthday, Sankeys
01 W&W- Impact (MaRlo remix)
02 JS Mashup- Aurora Stadium4
03 Abel Ramos- Aquarius (Randy Katana remix)
04 Rodrigo Deem- Blast (Original mix)
05 Phunk Investigation- U Know (Beltek remix)
06 Erick Strong- Stars (Original mix)
07 Ummet Ozcan- Reboot (Original mix)
08 Klauss Goulart- No mans land (Original mix)
09 Erick Strong- Heart inside (Original mix)
10 Activa- Genetix (Original Airflow mix)
11 Faithless- Tweak your nipple (Tiesto remix)
12 A&B- No one on earth (Bryan Kearney remix)
13 John Askew- Chime (Ehren Stowers remix)
14 Simon Patterson- Mood Swing (orig mix)
15 Defcon Audio- Lost in you (Jamie Walker remix) (JS edit)
16 Jordan Suckley- Jet2 Hell (Original mix)
17 Indecent Noise- Razor (Original mix)
18 Mark Young & Damo Kay- Counter Measures (Original mix)
19 Paul Oakenfold- Full Moon Party (Original mix)
20 A&B- Satellite (Sneijder remix)

Download the set here

Jordan’s website