My friend Airee recently sent me her latest mix, so here it is for everyone’s listening pleasure. Right off the bat I could tell this was going to be nice and melodic because many of the songs in the tracklist are released on the Enhanced Recordings label.  The mix starts off appropriately with one of the hottest producers from the Enhanced crew, Estiva. This beautiful intro mix of Strawberry Fields can be found on Estiva’s Perfect Ten album. Next up is a brilliant remix of Never Let Me Go by Italian producer Luigi Lusini, which leads into two tracks by Audien. The Audien and Shawn Mitiska revamp of People Do Not Change has a great jazzy piano lead and a wonderful breakdown. Another Estiva track, Next Level is also featured in this mix, with Maor Levi on the remix. This is a heavily underrated song from this year, and it’s definitely one of Maor’s best. I also love the vocal cuts in Activa’s My Way Out, a track which can also be found on his new album To the Point. Remixes by Broning and Juventa are mixed perfectly together towards the end of the set, which bring up the energy before the finale track by Aimoon. Nice job Airee, keep sending your mixes my way!

Airee’s In Limbo Mix
01 Estiva – Strawberry Fields (Estiva’s Perfect Ten Intro Mix)
02 Chris Reece ft. Jennifer Needles – Never Let Me Go (Luigi Lusini Mix)
03 Audien – People Do Not Change (Audien & Shawn Mitiska Revamp)
04 Audien – Selective Hearing (Original Mix)
05 Chase Costello – Open Your Heart (Corderoy Mix)
06 Estiva – Next Level (Maor Levi Mix)
07 Richard Durand – Run To You (Orjan Nilsen Mix)
08 DNS Project & Fast Distance – Kickdown (Original Mix)
09 Activa ft. Cat Martin – My Way Out (Album Version)
10 Moonpax vs. Snatt & Vix – Replay Girl (Space Rockerz Mix)
11 Sequentia – Eclipse (Broning Mix)
12 Eximinds – Forever Love (Juventa Mix)
13 Aimoon – Rainbow Rays (Original Mix)

Download the set here