Here is something super sexy to brighten up the middle of your work week. John 00 Fleming has created yet another monster mix that rivals some of his previous work on BBC1’s Essential Mix. His monthly radio show Global Trance Grooves has been thriving since its creation back in 2003 with millions of subscribers tuning in to each episode. It has just reached its 100th episode so John has made it a special one. The second half of the mix is pure awesomeness, especially those 4 songs in a row that are missing IDs. I haven’t listened to J00F’s new album Nine Lives yet, but I’m guessing a few of those tracks were included in here. This piece of work doesn’t need much introduction, so I’ll just let the music speak for itself. You can also find links to his 2010 and 2001 Essential Mixes at the bottom of the post.

John ’00’ Fleming – Global Trance Grooves 100
01 Global Trance Grooves – Intro
02 Moshic – Argaman
03 Kintar feat. Venes – Sahara
04 ID – ID
05 John ’00’ Fleming – The Winds Of Change Are Blowing
06 Moshic – Souls Plug
07 ID – ID
08 ID – ID
09 Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic – Angel Dream (Kintar Remix)
10 Ivan Nikusev & Wav-E – Aurora (Airwave Breaks Remix)
11 ID – ID
12 ID – ID
13 ID – ID
14 ID – ID
15 E-Clip – Chandra
16 Artifact303 – Delirium
17 Micky Noise – ID
18 Vibrasphere – Autumn Lights (Remix)

Download the set here

J00F 2010 Essential Mix
J00F 2001 Essential Mix