Okay, let’s take a little break from Mr. Coldharbour and switch gears to something more bright and cheerful. Here is the latest compilation put together by a truly seasoned DJ. It’s bouncy, it’s housey, it’s classic Robbie Rivera. The man has homes in Miami and Ibiza, so it’s not surprising that this album incorporates the Latin flavor of South Beach with the balaeric swing of Ibiza. Robbie even mixes in some popular electro selections along with some proggy trance, so the variety is definitely there. I know I have shared a lot of summer albums so far, but this one is certainly one of the most diverse in sound. My favorite tracks are Sebastian Weikum’s Adem and Save the Robot’s Red City, while the most creative songs are Pleasurekraft’s Carny and Sydney Samson’s Filter. Take a listen below to hear what Robbie has in store for this summer. You can also catch him on his Juicy Music radio show  which airs every Friday night.

01 The 8th Note & Mr Clark – First Light
02 Allure featuring JES – Show Me The Way (Jeziel Quintela, Jquintel and Manufactured Superstars Remix)
03 Dean Newton – Phazin (George Acosta South Side Mix)
04 Robbie Rivera featuring Ana Criado – The Sound Of The Times (Dance Or Die Mix)
05 DJ Chus & Tom Stephan – Tormenta
06 Robbie Rivera – Imagine (Main Club Mix)
07 Moby – The Day (Basto! Remix)
08 Pleasurekraft – Carny
09 Andain – Promises (Marco V Remix)
10 Manufactured Superstars featuring Scarlett Quinn – Take Me Over (Bingo Players Remix)
11 Jesse Voorn featuring Fab Morvan – Everything Is Possible (Robbie Rivera Mix)
12 Dero & Rivera – We Are Monkeys
13 Sydney Samson – Filter
14 Tiësto & Marcel Woods – Don’t Ditch


01 Mac Zimms – My Feelings
02 Sharam Jey – Shake Your (Nicole Moudaber Mix)
03 George Acosta – Free (Maurizio Gubellini & Matteo Sala Mix)
04 Robbie Rivera & Pink Fluid – Da Da Dance (Pink Fluid Mix)
05 Moguai – Optinuum
06 Rosie Romero & Kyfu – Sangba (Save The Robot Remix)
07 Austin Leeds – Sting
08 Save The Robot – Red City
09 Ferry Corsten – Feel It
10 Richard Durand featuring Kash – Explode
11 Koen Groeneveld – Airbuzz
12 Rene Kuppens – Congo Drums (Mix 1)
13 Robbie Rivera – Rock The Disco
14 JES – Awaken (Thomas Gold Remix)
15 Sebastian Weikum – Adem (Club Mix)

Check out the official Robbie Rivera website here for tour dates

Juicy Beach Party Video: