Let’s keep the summer groove chugging right along with another Ibiza themed album. This one features some nice warm tunes from the Anjunadeep label, and they are mixed together into a relaxing yet funky soundtrack for your summer. New productions by Jaytech, PROFF, Soundprank, and Paul Keeley highlight the Anjunadeep lineup, with  my favorite tracks being number 5 and 6. Martin Roth and Eelke Kleijn show off their excellent remixing skills on these great songs by Answer42 and Danny Loko. The whole album has a carefree lounge feel to it, not quite beach material but it’s perfect for chillin. Bust out the lemonade if you haven’t already, summer is well under way.

Anjunadeep in Ibiza 2011
01 Soundprank & Jaytech – Pranktech (Original Mix)
02 Jaytech – Paradox (Original Mix)
03 PROFF & Answer42 – Cosmos (Original Mix)
04 Matt Lange – Rift (Andrew Bayer Remix Edit)
05 Answer42 – Dew Point (Martin Roth’s Evening Dew Mix)
06 Danny Loko – Coastal (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
07 Paul Keeley – Relic (Seb Dhajje Remix)
08 Electrobios & Liluca feat. Interplay – Depends On You (Electrobios & Liluca Remix)
09 Solarity – Tapepack (Original Mix)
10 Suspect 44 – Japanese Schoolgirls (Answer42 Remix)
11 PROFF – Steps (Original Mix)
12 Soundprank – Solid Ground (Original Mix)
13 Zack Roth – Tourne (Original Mix)