The first release of Andy Moor’s Breaking the Silence compilation mix came out in 2009, and that is followed by the release of volume 2, which came out earlier this month on Andy’s AVA label. These two mixes fall pretty much in line with what you’d expect from Andy Moor. The first disc is super chill, while the second one ups the energy just a little bit. I have never seen Andy live, but I hope his sets have more energy than this album. There are however some really pretty songs here and there, and the majority of the tracklist is very new. Overall this is a decent release showcasing some fresh unreleased songs, but I would pass on this if you are looking for a nice party mix to rock out to.

Disc 1
01 Will Holland feat. Jeza – Start Again (Original Intro Mix)
02 Ad Brown presents Maxi Valvona – Fractions
03 DNS Project & Fast Distance – Kickdown
04 Zack Roth – Silver Of Blue
05 Masoud feat. Hannah Ray – Here We Go
06 Gofman & Tsukerman – Bliss
07 Joseph Areas – Subtle Motion
08 David Forbes – Point Picquet
09 Daniel Kandi – Promised (Jason van Wyk Remix)
10 Mark Eteson – Universal Language
11 Nitrous Oxide feat. Anyem – Follow You (Maor Levi Remix)
12 Ad Brown feat. Kerry Leva – Memorial (You Were Loved) (Maor Levi Club Mix)
13 Lange & Fabio XB presents Yves De Lacroix – Electrify (Lange Mix)
14 Danny Chen feat. Cristina – Just A Dream

Disc 2

01 Ashley Wallbridge – Liquid (Intro Mix)
02 Mike Koglin – Sunstar
03 Tenishia feat. Aneym – Man in Denial (David Forbes Remix)
04 Masoud – Skyward
05 Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Another World (Original Vocal Mix)
06 Andy Moor vs M.I.K.E. – Spirit’s Pulse
07 Fabio XB & Yves De Lacroix – Universe Of Love (First State’s Prog Mix)
08 Snatt & Vix – Destination Shoreline
09 tyDi feat. Tania Zygar – Half Light (Fabio XB Vocal Rework)
10 Ben Nicky – Drizzle
11 Tydi feat. Brianna Holan – Never Go Back
12 David Forbes – Yasai
13 Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Lifted (Mat Zo Remix)
14 Ashley Wallbridge – Moonlight Sonata
15 Spark7 – Lightness