Every so often Armada puts out these compilation albums to advertise some of the tracks released on the label. In 2007-2009 Armada produced the Miami Tunes series. Last year it was changed to The Miami Soundtrack, which is what is used today. It is usually released in accordance with the annual WMC festival, so this is a nice little warm-up album for all of you attending this year’s event. I have no idea who mixes these albums, but the track selection in this one is pretty solid. Check out the link below the music for last year’s Ibiza Soundtrack album.

Armada presents The Miami Soundtrack 2011

Disc 1
01 ElSandro – Merriment (Original Mix Edit)
02 Bas van Essen – Memento (Original Mix)
03 Matisse & Sadko – Hi Scandinavia! (Radio Edit)
04 Dabruck & Klein – Heartbeat (Radio Edit) [feat. Stella Attar]
05 Marcus Maison & Will Dragen – Road To Euphoria (Radio Edit)
06 Kenneth Thomas – Drive (Original Mix) [feat. Roberta Harrison & Steven Taetz]
07 J-C – Touch Me (Less Is More Mix) [feat. Claire Rodrigues]
08 Mischa Daniels – Child of Love (feat. I-Fan)
09 Adham Ashraf & Manny Suarez – Mind Seduction (StoneBridge Re-Edit)
10 Armin van Buuren – Drowning (Avicii Radio Edit) [feat. Laura V]
11 W&W – Impact (Radio Mix)
12 Beat Service – Not Out (Original Proglifting Mix Edit) [feat. Emma Lock]
13 Mike Foyle & Statica – Head Rush (Original Mix)
14 David Forbes & Alan Nimmo – Ko Tapu (Original Mix Edit)
15 Chriss Ortega & Rockin J – Wanaka (Original Mix Edit)

Disc 2
01 Inge Lemon – Starchild (Gofman & Tsukerman Remix)
02 Heatbeat – Light Up (Original Mix) [feat. Jeza]
03 Whiteroom – Someday (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [feat. Amy Cooper]
04 Aly & Fila – Paradise (Ruben de Ronde Remix) [feat. Tiff Lacey]
05 Tenishia – Man In Denial (Original Mix Edit) [feat. Aneym]
06 The King & The Thief – The Blacksmith (Paul Trainer Remix Edit)
07 Dash Berlin – Disarm Yourself (Radio Edit) [feat. Emma Hewitt]
08 Sean Tyas – Banshee (W&W Remix)
09 Orjan Nilsen – Agnus (Original Mix)
10 Myon & Shane 54 – International Departures (Classic Anthem Mix Edit)
11 John O’Callaghan, Timmy & Tommy – Talk To Me (Orjan Nilsen Trance Mix Edit)
12 Lange, Fabio XB & Yves De Lacroix – Electrify (Lange Mix)
13 Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Another World (Original Vocal Mix Edit)
14 Robert Nickson & Thomas Datt – Godless (Protoculture Remix)
15 Solid Globe – North Pole (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)

Armada presents… The Ibiza Soundtrack (2010)