In Trance We Trust is back again with another mix compilation, this time with Russian producer Bobina in control. There are lots of fresh new tracks in this one, with most of them coming from the Black Hole label. I really enjoyed volume 16 mixed by DJ Observer and Daniel Heatcliff, so hopefully this one stacks up just as well. Many of these tracks are new original productions, and of course you will also find Bobina’s new single You Belong To Me with Betsie Larkin on here as well. Bobina seems like a pretty big deal in the trance scene over there in Russia, so let’s see what he brought to the table in this international release.

In Trance We Trust vol. 17 – mixed by Bobina

01 First State Feat Sarah Howells – Reverie (Jeziel Quintela & Jquintel & Manufactured Superstars Remix)
02 Cosmic Gate Feat Jan Johnston – Raging (Alexander Popov Vocal Remix)
03 Existone Feat Hayley Parsons – August Aromas
04 Saint X – Tempus
05 MeHiLove – Reality Bites (Incognet Remix)
06 Jason van Wyk – Luminate
07 Abstract Vision and Elite Electronic – The Last Time
08 Mike Danis – 365
09 Bobina & Betsie Larkin – You Belong To Me (Radio Mix)
10 Mark Pledger & Rake Feat Sabrina – Spinning Around (Tech Edit)
11 Hodel and Sunstate – Distant Motion
12 Nkoder – Secret
13 Tom – Monsoon
14 Carl B – Whatever Happens