This album was released about a month ago, adding to the high-level of success the Egyptian duo Aly & Fila has achieved this year. Titled after their record label, this album is the first edition of the FSOE mix-compilation series. Aly & Fila are known for their uplifting style, and this album comes up nothing short of reflecting this. With artists such as Arctic Moon, Neptune Project, Vast Vision, Philippe El Sisi, and Bjorn Akesson featured in these two mixes, this album runs from start to finish with wonderful melodies and captivating breakdowns. The album starts off a little bit slower in disc 1, but it doesn’t take long before Aly & Fila blast you into the full-on high energy 136-140bpm range. The mixing is refined, the track selection is unique, and the overall quality of the album is excellent. If you enjoy their weekly radio show, you will definitely need to grab a copy of this one.


01 Soul & Senses – Realize (Original Mix)
02 Brave – The Muse (Original Mix)
03 Soul & Senses – Beautiful (Original Mix)
04 Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren – I Can Hear You (Beat Service Remix)
05 Crimson – Sky (Craving Remix)
06 Aurosonic & FKN feat. Trine – You And Me (Dub Mix)
07 Arctic Moon – Adelaide (Ben Nicky Remix)
08 Philippe El Sisi feat. Sue McLaren – The Last Hope (Mohamed Ragab Remix)
09 Neptune Project vs Luke Bond – Atlantis (Temple One Remix)
10 Solarstone – Touchstone (Aly & Fila Remix)
11 Goldenscan – Sunrise (Neptune Project Remix)
12 Aly & Fila feat. Tiff Lacey – Paradise (Club Mix)
13 Bryan Kearney – Ong Namo (Neptune Project’s In Search of The Mayan’s Remix)
14 Neptune Project – Galatea (Activa vs Neptune Project Mix)

01 Suncatcher vs Pizz@Dox – Remember the Youthful Years (Intro Mix)
02 Vast Vision – Ambrosia (Arctic Moon Remix)
03 John Askew – Intimate Strangers (Aly & Fila Remix)
04 Nacho Chapado & Smaz feat. Sue McLaren – Between Heaven & Earth (Aly & Fila Remix)
05 Sergey Nevone & Simon O’Shine – Balearic Island (Coll & Tolland Remix)
06 Vast Vision – Black Shores (Original Mix)
07 Henrik Christensen – New Life (Original Mix)
08 Robert Nickson & Ruben de Ronde – Superlative (Jo Micali Remix)
09 Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – Aisha (Aly & Fila Remix)
10 Den Rize & Mark Andrez – Naiad (Original Mix)
11 Philippe El Sisi – Era (Original Mix)
12 Bjorn Akesson – Painting Pyramids (Original Mix)
13 Max Graham – Nothing Else Matters (Aly & Fila Remix)