Well look at what we have here… the ever illusive Manjob has finally decided to grace our ears with another mix. I believe this is only the second one for the entire year, which means expectations are high for a complete, satisfying product. There are lots of great tunes incorporated into this one, including my favorites Lava Sky, Give It Life, and New Home. I also enjoyed the Elevation remix of Save the Planet, and I like how the Manjob used the 2010 versions of two songs I consider to be classics. The first is Dogzilla’s Without You, which was originally released in 2005 and recently received an overhaul by Rafael Frost. I still like the original more, but Mr. Frost does a good job with his rendition. Speaking of which, Rafael also remixed Ferry’s Pocket Damage, but the Manjob has chosen to use the Juventa remix in this compilation, and I totally agree with this preference. The Juventa interpretation retains more of the original song, which is a gem to begin with. At the end of the mix you will find the latest Manjob mashup of Matao’s Planet Z and Seduction by Sebastian Krieg with Chantal on the vocals. I know what type of person the Manjob is, and I know he wouldn’t send me a mix without first listening through it a hundred times himself. That being said, the mixing is pretty flawless and the transitions are great. It came with the Manjob stamp of approval and now it has mine, so please check out this well-done mix below…

Manjob’s Cosmic Life Mix
01 D-Mad- We Have It (Broning remix)
02 Perpetual feat. Sandra Passero-End Of Time (Audien Remix)
03 Cosmic Gate-Back to Earth (Arty Remix)
04 Sherry, Allan, and Scott Alert-Lava Sky (Original mix)
05 Filipe Boiler – Give It Life (Original Mix)
06 Dogzilla-Without You (Rafael Frost dub mix)
07 Space Rockerz-Save the Planet (Elevation 313 dubtek remix)
08 Julius Beat – New Home (Craving & Howe Remix)
09 Ferry Corsten Pres Eon – Pocket Damage (Juventa Remix)
10 Shogun-Connected (Original mix)
11 Steve Brian-Mojo (Original mix)
12 Stephen Kirkwood-Aurora (Original mix)
13 Sebastian Krieg, C’hantal vs. Matao – Planet Zeduction (Manjob mash-up)

Download the mix here

Can’t get enough of the Manjob? Click here for more…