Since I grew up in the Bay Area, I gotta represent whenever I come across a set like this. Ruby Skye, which is located  in downtown San Francisco, usually brings out some pretty good trance artists. In the beginning of September (I believe it was Labor Day weekend), it hosted John O’Callaghan who was traveling on his Subculture tour. His set was recorded and then broadcasted last weekend on Armin’s A State of Sundays radio show. The track selection is decent, but I am interested in the great mixing. John maintains a high energy throughout the set, and I definitely wish I could have been there. Oh well, at least I have this recording to listen to instead.

John O’Callaghan – Live at Ruby Skye, San Francisco – California (September 3, 2010)
01 TyDi Feat. Audrey Gallagher – Calling
02 ID
03 Judge Jules – Verano Loco (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
04 Dustin Zahn – Stranger To Stability (Len Faki Podium Mix) / ID (classic) (ID Mashup)
05 ID
06 Rank 1 & Jochen Miller vs. John O’Callaghan – Find The Great Escape )Joc mashup
07 Sander van Doorn – Daddyrock
08 Iio – Rapture (ID Remix)
09 Jorn van Deynhoven & Manuel Le Saux – Nardo (Jorn van Deynhoven Mix)
10 Markus Schulz feat. Justine Suissa – Perception (Super8&Tab Remix)
11 Nenes & Pascal Feliz – Platinum (Ben Gold Remix)
http://www.damabeats.dreamhosters.com/events/John%20OCallaghan%20-%20A%20State%20of%20Sundays%20(Live-Ruby%20Skye)%20(2010.10.24).mp3%20
Download the set here