Happy Friday everybody. For some reason I am very excited about the weekend, even though I have nothing planned. I guess it’s just been one of those long, tiring work weeks. Anyway, just to kick off the weekend right, here’s a major slapper that MUST be bumped loud. I’m not kidding guys, this remix has some serious knock to it; it’s like the original on steroids! I believe I obtained a ripped copy, so the mp3 isn’t perfect, but it still gets the job done. Not sure when this will be released, but it should be out relatively soon.  Hope everyone has a GREAT weekend!

Sander van Doorn – Renegade (W&W Remix)

*edit
As an added bonus (and since I am in SvD mode), here is Sander’s new track soon to be released on Doorn Records.

Sander van Doorn – Reach Out (Original Mix)
http://www.damabeats.dreamhosters.com/tracks/Sander%20van%20Doorn%20-%20Reach%20Out%20(Original%20Mix).mp3%20
If you can’t figure out where you’ve heard this song before, maybe this will help…All I can say is, fucking GENIUS!