Here’s W&W for the tenth installment of Armada’s Trance World series. These collections have always been pretty solid, showcasing the most up to date tracks in  two-disc compilations. This particular edition is packed full of edgy, complex songs which fall perfectly into the dark W&W realm. These two guys are really coming up as of late, the most recent proof being their invitation to this year’s Trance Energy and the ASOT 450 party. Their style of music is very enjoyable, especially if you’re into darker, more obscure tracks. The first disc serves as a good warmup for the second disc, which leaves you completely pumped by the end. Make sure you check out Stoer, The Hunt is On, Genesis, and Alligator Fuckhouse. The new tracks by Claudia Cazacu and Simon Patterson are also great tunes to close out the album.

Disc 1
01 Manuputty – Foggy Fields (Intro Mix)
02 Global Illumination – Turn The Hourglass
03 Ruben de Ronde – Forever In Our Hearts (Paul Rigel Remix)
04 Manuputty – Havana Nights
05 Rex Mundi – Kalua Islands
06 Gold & Osborne – HyperVyper
07 Tritonal – Utopia (Warm Up Mix)
08 Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper – She Moves
09 M6 – The Flow
10 Ruben de Ronde – Stoer (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
11 Evol Wavez – Hourglass
12 Progresia & Nifra – Different Ways
13 Ali Wilson – Pandora
14 W&W vs Jonas Stenberg – Alligator Fuckhouse
15 Binary Finary – 1998 (2010 Vegas Baby Remix)

02 W&W – Mustang (Skytech Remix)
03 Ørjan Nilsen – So Long Radio
04 Gold & Osborne – The Hunt Is On
05 Ben Gold – Sapphire (Main Mix)
06 Shy Brothers – Sorrow
07 Ron van den Beuken vs Jan Oostdijk – Shameless (Club Mix)
08 Wezz Devall – FMW
09 Jonas Stenberg – Trademark
10 W&W – D.N.A.
11 Scott Mac – Damager 02 (W&W Remix)
12 Aly & Fila feat. Denise Rivera – My Mind Is With You (W&W Remix)
13 M6 & Willem van Hanegem – Genesis
14 Claudia Cazacu – Valley Of The Kings
15 Simon Patterson – Taxi