Sorry guys, I know I haven’t really been sharing any new songs as of late (more like for the past 3 months), but there’s just been a lot of new shit coming out and I fell back way too far behind to catch up. This is also the reason why I have not made any new mixes as well. My dilemma is that there are so many songs to listen through and so little time to do it, so I just end up collecting songs without putting them to good use. Now that work has slowed down a little bit, I will try to post up some notable new tracks as I get them. For now, here is the fresh single from Mr. Schulz which contains vocals from Carey Stansfield, aka Khaz. You may have heard his voice from the group Departure, who was featured on tracks such as Without You Near and Cause You Know.  I guess the vocals are alright in this song, maybe they’re borderline cheesy, but the music makes up for it. This is the first single off of Markus’ third artist album, which should be released shortly. I like this single because it is very complete with remixes by some great producers. Out now on Markus’ Coldharbour Recordings!

Markus Schulz- Dark Heart Waiting (Club Mix)

Markus Schulz- Dark Heart Waiting (Coldharbour Dub Mix)

Markus Schulz- Dark Heart Waiting (Jochen Miller Remix)

Markus Schulz- Dark Heart Waiting (Lost Stories Remix)

Markus Schulz- Dark Heart Waiting (Paul Trainer Remix)