Here are the sets from the ASOT 450 Day 4 party in the capital city of Slovakia, Bratislava. It’s hard to say which one is my favorite because a lot of these artists really brought their A game. Ashley Wallbridge was a good choice by Armin to open up the night, and Schossow closed out the night with a lot of nice techy songs. W&W and MS54 definitely threw down some pretty hard tracks, while Dash Berlin and Kandi had the most melodic tunes. If anyone can help out with missing track ID’s (especially for the W&W set), that would be great. Let me know if you would like any of these mixes and I can send you a quick download link.  

ASOT 450- Day 4 @ the Incheba Expo Arena in Bratislava, Slovakia (April 9, 2010)

Ashley Wallbridge
01. Ashley Wallbridge – Harmonies (Intro Mix)
02. Arty pres. Alpha9 – Hope (Original Mix)
03. Ashley Wallbridge – Rhythm (Original Mix)
04. Daniel Heatcliff vs. Wippenberg – Phoenix Pong (Wallbridge Mash)
05. Ashley Wallbridge – Chimera (Original Mix)
06. TyDi – Good Dream (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix) w/ Ashley Wallbridge & Andy Moor feat. Meighan Nealon – Faces (Acapella)
07. Tritonal feat. Christina Soto – Forgive Me, Forget You (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
08. Markus Schulz feat. Khaz – Dark Heart Waiting (Jochen Miller Remix)
09. ElSandro – Style Fusion (Jessus Progressivo Mix)
10. Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper – She Moves (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
11. Michael Angelo & Solo feat. Denise Rivera – Alone (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)

Myon & Shane 54
01.Evolution vs. Noa Assembly – Walking On Into Fire (Myon & Shane 54 Intro Mashup)
02.Mr. Trancis – The Pike (Myon & Shane 54 Hawaiian Shirt Edit)
04.John Askew vs. Matt Cassar – 7 Days & A F@cking Caps Lock (Myon & Shane 54 Mash Up)
05.Dyor – Positive Day vs. iiO – Rapture (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup)
06.Riva vs. Alexander Popov – For How Long Metropolis (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup)
07.Myon & Shane 54 feat. Labworks – Ibiza Sunrise (Vocal Club Mix)
08.Markus Schulz feat. Gabriel & Dresden vs. Danilo Ercole – Without Your Same Song Again (Myon & Shane Mashup)
09.Velvetine – Safe (Wherever You Are) (Ian Flux & Thomas Blofeld Vocal Mix)
10.OceanLab vs. Gareth Emery – On A Metropolis Day (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup)
11.George Acosta vs. Dido – True Love For Rent (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup)
12.Nirvana – Smells Like Teen Spirit (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)

Dash Berlin
01.Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting (Intro Mix)
02.Medina – You & I (Dash Berlin Mix)
03.Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – You Never Said (Dash Berlin Remix)
04.Bart Claessen vs. Tomcraft – Lonely Elf (Dash Berlin’s Vocal Mash Up)
05.Cosmic Gate – Barra (Extended Mix)
06.Dash Berlin feat. Susana – Wired (Dash Berlin’s Reykjavik Remix)
07.Dash Berlin feat. Solid Sessions – Janeiro (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix)
08.Yves de Ruyter – Feel Free (Dash Berlin’s ‘Ode To The Classic’ Bootleg Remix)
09.Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting (Vocal Mix)
10.Push vs. Dash Berlin – Till The Universal Sky Falls Down (Dash Berlin’s Bootleg Remix + Vocal Mash Edit)
11.Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
12.Dash Berlin – Man On Mars
13.Dash Berlin – Surround Me (Dash Berlin’s New Daylight Version)
14.Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren vs. RAM – Man On The RAMsterdam (Dash Berlin Mash Up)

Gareth Emery
01.Gareth Emery – ID
02.Gareth Emery – ID
03.Rank 1 & Jochen Miller vs. John O’Callaghan – The Great Find (John O’Callaghan Mashup)
04.Snatam Kaur – Ong Namo (Bryan Kearney’s Meditated Remix)
05.Pascal Feliz & Nenes – Platinum (Original Mix)
07.Paul van Dyk feat. Johnny McDaid – We Are One (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
08.Gareth Emery – Exposure (Original Mix)
09.Lange, Andy Moor, Komytea & Tiesto – Lethal Stadium Four (Gareth Emery Re-Edit)
10.OceanLab vs. Gareth Emery – On A Metropolis Day (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup)
11.Ben Gold – Sapphire (Trance Mix)
12.Gareth Emery pres. Rue De Garr – Soul Symbo (Pulser Remix)

Armin van Buuren
01.Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – Aisha (Intro Mix)
02.Jochen Miller – Humanoid (Original Mix)
03.Faithless – Not Going Home (Armin van Buuren Remix)
04.Tempo Giusto – Metropolitan (Alex O’Rion Remix)
05.Arnej – The Strings That Bind Us (Original Mix)
06.Ali Wilson – Pandora (Original Mix)
07.Roger Shah & Signum – Ancient World (Roger Shah Long Haul Flight)
08.Jer Martin vs. Armin van Buuren – Ten Minutes of Burning Desire (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
10.Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy – Sun In The Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
11.Suncatcher – Spring Break (Original Mix)
12.Sebastian Brandt – 450 (A State of Trance 450 Anthem) (Original Mix)
13.DNS Project feat. Johanna – Mindful (Ronski Speed Remix)
14.Thomas Bronzwaer – Collider (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
15.Ehren Stowers – Ascent (Original Mix)
16.Simon Patterson – Taxi (Original Mix)
17.Armin van Buuren – Serenity (Original Mix)
18.Ummet Ozcan – Trinity (Original Mix)
19.Cirez D vs. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel – On Off of Love (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
20.John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)

Daniel Kandi
02.Rank 1 vs. Jochen Miller – The Great Escape (Extended Mix)
03.OceanLab vs. Mike Shiver – If I Could Fly On The Surface (Daniel Kandi Mashup)
04.M.I.K.E. pres. Plastic Boy – Chocolate Infusion (Original Mix)
05.Ronski Speed feat. Emma Hewitt pres. Sun Decade – Lasting Light (Original Mix)
06.Marcus Schossow & Robert Burian – Kofola (Original Mix)
07.Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes (Daniel Kandi & Anton Firtich Divine Remix)
08.Ben Preston feat. Susie – Remember Me (Daniel Kandi’s Flashy Tribute Mix)
10.Rapha – Pandora (Daniel Kandi’s Emotional Mix)

01.Svenson & Gielen – Beauty Of Silence (W&W vs. Jonas Stenberg Remix)
03.W&W – Arena (W&W Edit)
07.W&W – Mainstage (Original Mix)
09.W&W – D.N.A. (Original Mix) w/ ID
10.Aly & Fila feat. Denise Rivera – My Mind Is With You (W&W Remix)
11.Leon Bolier – ID
12.Cybersonik – Technarchy (Sander van Doorn Remix)

Marcus Schossow
01.ID Intro
02.Steve Angello & Laidback Luke feat. Robin S – Show Me Love (Evol Waves Remix)
03.Dustin Zahn – Stranger To Stability (Len Faki Podium Mix)
04.Tiesto feat. Tegan & Sara – Feel It In My Bones (Marcus Schossow’s Suck On This Remix)
05.Planet Funk – Chase The Sun (Anton Sonin Remix)
06.Jonas Stenberg & Dave Schiemann – The Drop (Mark Sherry Remix)
07.Whiteroom feat. Amy Cooper – Someday (ID Remix)
08.BT – The Emergency (Marcus Schossow Remix)
11.Jonas Stenberg – Trademark (Revision Mix)
12.Leon Bolier & Marcus Schossow – 2099 (Original Mix)

All mixes were downloaded from alldj.