Ok guys, this album isn’t truly a throwback because it was released in 2008, but it does contain songs which were made a while back. The Anjunabeats label was created back in 2000, and up to this point they have released close to 160 singles. This album is a mix of the best of the first 100 releases, mixed by Above & Beyond. It is sort of like a greatest hits compilation, with a lot of great songs from Anjuna artists. Here is the music:

Disc 1
Cara Dillon vs 2 Devine – Black Is The Colour
Super8 & Tab – Helsinki Scorchin’
Above & Beyond – No One On Earth
Boom Jinx feat. Key – Eternal Reminiscence
Tranquility Base – Razorfish
Alt + F4 – Alt + F4
OceanLab – Beautiful Together
Sunny Lax – P.U.M.A.
Rush & Murray – Epic
Daniel Kandi – Child
P.O.S. – Summer Sun
Nitrous Oxide – North Pole
Aalto – Rush
OceanLab – Satellite
Super8 – Alba
Above & Beyond – Alone Tonight

Disc 2
Anjunabeats – Volume One
David West feat. Andreas Hermansson – Larry Mountains 54
Above & Beyond vs Andy Moor – Air For Life
Aalto – 5
Maor Levi – Reflect
Signalrunners – Aria Epica
Luminary – Amsterdam
Endre – Kallocain
OceanLab – Clear Blue Water
Smith & Pledger – Believe
Nitromethane – Time To Die
Above & Beyond pres. Tranquilty Base – Surrender
OceanLab – Sky Falls Down
Jono Grant vs Mike Koglin – Circuits
Matt Hardwick vs Smith & Pledger – Day One 

The album also came with a DVD, titled From Goa to Rio, which includes footage from performances in Goa, India and a New Year’s party in Brazil. Check out the videos below.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3