Fuck, has it already been a year since the last ASOT compilation?? It seems a little bit early for Armin to be releasing this already, but it must have something to do with the release date of his new artist album due this summer. I wish Armin would have waited at least until the 3rd quarter so he would have more songs to choose from, oh well. From first glance, it looks like this album will be pretty good, as there are a few tracks which I really want to get my hands on. The downside is that this album will probably just sound like another ASOT radio show, which could be a good or a bad thing. It’s too bad Armin doesn’t put more time into this mix, adding his own edits and remixes. Check back soon (in a few weeks) when the album is released for a listen. Here is the tracklist for the upcoming album:

*edit– The music has been uploaded for your listening pleasure.

CD1: On The Beach
1 Susana feat. Omnia & The Blizzard – Closer
2 Luigi Lusini – Who We Are
3 M6 – Days Of Wonder
4 Mat Zo – Near The End
5 Monogato – Sincere
6 Ron Hagen & Al Exander –  Last Minute
7 The Thrillseekers – Savanna
8 Ørjan Nilsen – Lovers Lane
9 Beat Service feat. Emma Lock – Cut And Run
10 Tenishia feat. Aneym – Stranger To Myself (Tenishia’s Burnout Mix)
11 Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper – She Moves
12 DJ Governor – Shades Of Grey
13 Myon and Shane 54 feat. Labworks – Ibiza Sunrise (Classic Dub)
14 Andrew Bennett feat. Sir Adrian – Run Till U Shine (Cosmic Gate Remix)

CD2: In The Club
01 Velvetine – Safe [Wherever You Are] (Rank 1 Remix – AvB Intro Edit)
02 Faithless – Not Going Home (Armin van Buuren Remix)
03 Gaia – Aisha
04 Arnej – The Strings That Bind Us
05 Eco feat. Lira Yin – Love (Dub Mix)
06 Roger Shah & Signum – Ancient World (Roger Shah Long Haul Flight)
07 Jer Martin – Ten Minutes To Midnight (Original Club Mix)
08 Dreastic – Spirit
09 Ferry Tayle – Trapeze (Daniel Kandi’s Emotional Remix)
10 Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy – Sun In The Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
11 Sebastian Brandt – 450
12 Thomas Bronzwaer – Collider (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
13 Ehren Stowers – Ascent
14 Robert Nickson – We Won’t Forget
15 Simon Patterson – Taxi