Here is the second installment of throwbacks. I am staying in 2007 because there were a lot of great songs that year. Of course there are many more that I would like to share, but I tried to narrow it down to the most memorable ones. Check em out here…

Gareth Emery – More Than Anything (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
Yes, Gareth Emery has been around for a while now, and this was one of his first standout tracks.

Factoria – Revive (Original Mix)
Here is a great one by Factoria. He has been producing since 2003, but I haven’t heard much from him recently. Nonetheless, this is an awesome song with a great melody.

The Blizzard – Kalopsia (Original Mix)
This was the first release of the Norwegian duo The Blizzard. I love how everything blends together very well in this song.

Sean Tyas – Drop (Original Mix)
Here is a good one from Sean Tyas. He had a lot of work in 2007, but I believe this was his best.

Armin van Buuren – Rush Hour (Radio edit)
This was Armin’s big hit of 2007. He also made ‘This world is watching me’, but I don’t consider that song entirely his because it was co-produced by Rank 1. This song is no Communication, but it is still pretty decent.

David West – Welsch Morphology (Original Mix)
If you ever had the chance to hear this song loud at a club, you would probably share the same feelings that I have for it. The bassline is pure joy to listen to, especially when you turn it up.