Here are some random tracks I have procured in the last week that I would like to share with you. Some of them are rips, while others aren’t released yet. Happy humpday everybody!

Faithless – Not Going Home (Armin van Buuren Remix)
This is the latest single from Faithless. I have heard a lot of their songs remixed as house tracks, but this is one of the first trance remixes of theirs. Some of you may like it, while others will quickly talk shit about it, haha. I’ll leave that opinion up to you.

Lostep – Burma (Martin Roth NuStyle Bootleg)
Martin Roth’s NuStyle tracks hold a special place in my heart, even though all the beats sound the same. This is a bootleg of a popular song by  Australians Lostep, which has already been made popular in Sasha’s Involver album. I ripped this song from DJ Eco’s Infrasonic mix a couple of months ago. It was used as a great opening track, so check out the hypnotic introduction.  

Simon Patterson – See You Soon (Original Mix)
I cannot wait for this song to be released! Word is that Simon is coming out with an album, and it should be released in the nearby future. Nothing short of quality from this guy.

Armin van Buuren – Blue Fear (performed by Noord Nederlands Orkest)
Remember when I posted about the classical interpretations of Armin’s music? Here is a recording of Blue Fear performed by the Dutch orchestra Noord Nederlands. This is a nice little live recording, but I still dream that all the tracks will eventually be released in full digital quality =(

Andy Moor – She Moves (unknown mix)
This song has been circulating amongst a few DJs so far, but the official release date is still unknown. On his blog, Andy states that he is still unhappy with the final product, so who knows when that will be. My friend wanted me to ID this track and ever since then, the lyrics have been stuck in my head. Thanks a lot dick! Here is a live version spun by Gareth Emery on Valentine’s day… props to Manjob for the ID.

Simon Patterson – Mood Swing
Here is another track that will probably be released on Simon’s new album. This formula of beautiful melodies and hard hitting beats seems to work very well for him, and I hope he keeps em coming.