Sorry guys, I have not died… just been really busy with work lately. However, I would like to wish a happy new year to everyone who celebrates this lunar festival! I hope the year of the tiger brings forth lots of praiseworthy tunes for everyone’s sake. I went to the temple this past weekend and actually prayed for this, haha. Anyway, the new year is all about family so I hope everyone got to spend some quality time with theirs. Some recent news that I am very excited about… I will be attending Armin’s ASOT 450 party at the beginning of April in New York with some good friends, so be prepared for a shitload of sweet videos and pictures once that date has passed. I am also considering going to Beyond Wonderland, which is an Insomniac offshoot of their successful Nocturnal Wonderland event here in southern California. This would be my first rave in quite some time now, and I am looking forward to hearing great sets from Bart B Moor, Sander van Doorn, Wippenberg, and Paul van Dyk. Since I have been falling behind on posting new music, I will leave you with a ‘classic’ from 2007… here is Chris Lake’s Carry Me Away with the lovely vocals of Emma Hewitt. New stuff will be up soon!