Sorry for the lack of tunes everybody, but here is a little mix I put together yesterday. The ROBOT series has been continued to showcase some of my favorite tech tunes from recent times. I start off with the latest track from Jerome Isma-Ae, which follows his trend of high-level productions. The mix also includes a  fresh remix of the 2003 monster hit, Hoipolloi (aka Praiseworthy Tunes), along with the reapperance of old school UK hard dance producer Nick Sentience with his new track Electrify , released on Reset Records. You will find some great tech-bombs scattered throughout the mix, and I close it out with a surprising hard hitter from Aly & Fila.

Yeyo – Robot Music vol. 3
1. Jerome Isma-Ae – Hold That Sucker Down (Original Mix)
2. Be:Gold – Sun Stroke (Original Mix)
3. Kay D. Smith & Marc Tall pres. Passive Resistance – Hoipolloi (Wippenberg Mix)
4. Jordan Suckley – The Storm! (Jochen Miller Remix)
5. Dennis Sheperd, Cold Blue – Freefalling (Cold Blue Dub Mix)
6. Majera – Playground (Ronski S.P.E.E.D. pres. Sun Decade Remix)
7. Sied van Riel – All Rise (Original Mix)
8. Jochen Miller – Red One (David Forbes Remix)
9. Blanc, Simmons – Something About You (Original Mix)
10. Sneijder – The Phuture (Original Mix)
11. Adam Foley – 8 A.M. (Original Mix)
12. Nick Sentience – Electrify (Original Mix)
13. Sly One – This Late Stage (Aly & Fila Remix)

Download here and burn to a CD!