waterfall
Here it is folks, the lucky third mix from my homegirl Airee. This time she speeds it back up to a tempo that I actually like! Haha just kidding, I enjoy all forms of EDM equally. But seriously, I do love me some trance though! Enjoy…

Tracklist:
1. Andy Duguid & Mr. Sam ft. Solarstone – Hold My Breath (Andy Duguid Mix)
2. Wippenberg – Chakalaka (Sphaera’s Boom Chakalaka Mix)
3. Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light (Wippenberg Mix)
4. Damien S – Love Letters (Element One Mix)
5. Sia – Buttons (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Dub)
6. Metaverse & G.S.R. – Stop Thinking, Try Feeling (Original Mix)
7. First State – Brave (Myon & Shane54 Mix)
8. Arc – Something to Believe In (Airplay 47 Mix)
9. Cosmic Gate – Under Your Spell (Myon & Shane54 Monster Mix)
10. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge – Faces (Ben Gold Vocal Mix)
11. Sequentia – Secret Eyes (ARP Mix)
12. Matt Hardwick – I Am DJ (Ben Gold Mix)
13. Filo & Peri – Ashley (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Mix)
14. Emotional Horizons – Beautiful (Sunny Lax Dub)
15. Vengeance – Dawn of the Uprising (Denga & Manus Mix)
16. Kuffdam – Burning Up (Greg Downey Mix)
17. Nish – Blue Sunshine (Sean Tyas Mix)
18. Tom Colontonio – Inspirari Melodia
19. XGenic – Daylight (Jonas Hornblad Mix)

Download here.